I've forgotten my password
171st Glasgow Scout Group
Join scoutingJoin scoutingnull

Our Group

The group is run by the Group Scout Leader and managed by the Group Executive Committee. Each of the youth sections is run by a volunteer Section Leader and Assistant Section Leaders. For more information, please click on the 'Sections' tab above and click on which one you are interested in.

Group Executive Committee

Group Chairperson - Jeremy Smart

Group Secretary - Euan Brown

Group Treasurer - Brian Ritchie

Group Maintenance - Vacancy

Group Quartermaster - Bruce Dick

Group Fundraiser - Vacancy

Group Membership Secretary - Helen Grant

Group Webmaster - Vacancy

Group Leadership Team

Group Scout Leader - Andrew Grant

Assistant Group Scout Leader -

Scout Enquiries - Andrew Grant

Explorer Scout Enquiries - David Ormiston